Contact

If you are interested in joining LPP please contact your building coordinator or the LPP office.

Farmingdale State College Contacts:

Suzelle M. Zamor, Director
2350 Broadhollow Road
181 Sinclair Hall
Farmingdale, NY 11735
Telephone: 631-794-6594 
Fax: 631-420-2353                  
suzelle.zamor@farmingdale.edu

Kim Bonczyk, Associate Director
Telephone: 631-420-2418
bonczyk@farmingdale.edu

Bea Polaski, Parent Advisory Board Advisor
polaskb@farmingdale.edu 

 

Wyandanch Contact:

Michelle Lloyd, Wyandanch HS LPP Coordinator
michelle.lloyd@wufsd.net

Sylvia Cromartie, Wyandanch MS LPP Coordinator
sylvia.stewart@wufsd.net

Francesca Chery, Wyandanch District LPP Assistant Coordinator
francesca.chery@wufsd.net  

 

Amityville Contacts:

John Buckley, MS LPP Coordinator
jbuckley@amityvilleufsd.org

Tonya Bates, HS LPP Coordinator
tbates@amityvilleufsd.org

Beatriz Offitto, MS LPP Counselor
boffitto@amityvilleufsd.org

Elisa Castro, HS LPP Professional Mentor
ecastro@amityvilleufsd.org

Dawn Mizrachi, Program Advisor
dmizrachi@amityvilleufsd.org